Join our mailing list. Get Info on Sales, Specials, and New Products!

Return to BCM AR15 Bolt Assembly (MPI)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection!! December 6, 2013
Reviewer: brian bauman from west seneca, NY United States  
This is the absolute best bolt on the market period!!! in over 10 yrs and 20+ weapon systems using this product never any problems. I change extractor o ring every year and thats it. Thanks BCM your effort is greatly appreciated for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Bolt. October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Michalek from Lilburn, GA United States  
I used this bolt on my first AR build and it works flawlessly. No problems with feeding or extracting. Solid lock up. Very high quality bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM mpi bolt April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Lattimer from Akron, OH United States  
very nice bolts.  much better/stronger than GI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST!!! February 26, 2011
Reviewer: Z.K. from San Bruno, CA United States  
The highest quality bolt ive ever used! Seems like much more giher quality then your average bolt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Bolt February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Derrick Gibson from Salem, IN United States  
Bought one as a spare, probably won't need as my main BCG is a BCM also :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM HPT MP Bolt February 15, 2011
Reviewer: michael andrews from Longmont, CO United States  
This is a nice bolt, no B.S., and it was delivered in three days, which was great.
Everything was as it should be, and I will be ordering from Bravo Co. again, and that's as good a recommendation as I can give.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality February 13, 2008
Reviewer: BDHershey from Lexington, SC United States  
I bought one to replace my RRA no MP bolt and have been very happy with it.  Quality is great!  I'll be picking up another soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Bolt July 19, 2007
Reviewer: Steve K. from Atlanta, GA United States  
I have a BCM upper and it is the best one I own.  So I thought a BCM bolt would also be good.  These are a great bolt.  Shot peen, MP test, top military quality stuff!  Super strong extractor - the way it should be.  Great job (again) to the team at Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Bolt July 18, 2007
Reviewer: Ivan  from Tulsa, OK United States  
This is a quality bolt after doing some checking the MP stamped on the bolt leads to the LMT Lewis Machine&Tool Co. one of the leading US Government contractors. It comes with the black incert in the extra strong extractor spring and has the Crane black O-Ring that can be installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a really nice bolt. June 24, 2007
Reviewer: Vince P. from PA  
This is a very nice, very high quality, shot peened bolt.(Colt Quality IMO)  The included extractor spring is so strong(the strongest i've seen) that a Crane O Ring or D Fender isn't needed, but included.(the Crane O Ring).
Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?