Return to Arisaka Inline Scout® Mount KeyMod
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Wright from Albuquerque, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised and timely October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Great product, quick arrival

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Won't clear fsb October 27, 2017
Reviewer: clipper goodrich from topeka, KS United States  
Looks to be a nice well made piece of kit. However if you are useing the 45 degree slot on the kmr with a standard front sight base it will not clear without modification.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Miner from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Excellent mount for a surefire scout. Continued stellar service from BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very clean December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Lomax from Bartlett, TN United States  
I have used Vltor, magpul, gg&g , The Hailey Stategic Thorntail and others. The KMR Alpha 13 inch with this at a 45 degree angle and Surefire 600  is by far the cleanest set up yet.  No need for a tape switch. You can grip the rail perfectly and  activate the light easily with you thumb. Works ambi as well. Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of gear December 28, 2016
Reviewer: J from Arlington, VA United States  
Really tucks the Scout or Protac line of lights up close on the keymod KMR rail.  Keeps the rifle streamlined.  I run this with a Protac 1L on my KMR and its fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini mount December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nabor Reyes from Joliet, IL United States  
Great solid product.  Perfect offset mount .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Fit September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from Idaho  
This is my first experience with a keymod mount for a scout light. I use a gear sector mount on my  BCM EAG upper. I like the gear sector mount, but it was a tight fit with the pressure switch I run at 12:00.

The Arisaka mount provides an additional mounting hole left and right of the center line mounting holes. These additional holes allow you to offset the light either right or left of the center line holes on the mount. This was just enough room to give me perfect clearance with the pressure switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect mount for a mini-scout September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Toran Maynard from Espanola, NM United States  
I was upgrading from an old qd mount for a Surefire 6P. This mount  works great on my KMR-A rail mounted at 11 o'clock. The adjustment was perfect to clear my MBUS front sight. Well made, light weight, awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items