Return to BCM A2X (Extended A2 Flash Suppressor)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Downs from LAKESIDE, CA United States  
I built the wife a 14.5 Carbine and needed to bring it to legal length so picked up one of these and couldn't be happier with it.  

I'm assuming it's the extra length of A2X but it actually offers pretty good compensation (better than the standard A2 length) as well as hiding flash just as good as the standard A2 Flash hider/comp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 10, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN WIENANTS from CHIPLEY, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM A2X September 11, 2019
Reviewer: ABH from MDR  
Highest quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BARTONVILLE, IL United States  
Great price, Fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Caleb Verrett from Morgan City, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Kremer from Lakeland , FL United States  
Signature service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A2X June 4, 2019
Reviewer: ken sas from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
Needed an extended A2 flash hider for my Tavor X95 project.  I have previously purchased from Bravo and found their products to be very well machined with zero installation issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good part June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Nicholas from Kapolei, HI United States  
Did exactly what I needed it to. Well made, good finish and good packaging. All of the parts were there and the shipping was quick. Performs about the same as any other birdcage, just longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as adrvertised great purchase June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  
Extended flash hider excellent quality and super insanely fast shipping. Happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top shelf all the way. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Brereton from Clayton, DE United States  
I am excited to start upgrading my BRO rifle with this barrel.You guys have great products and a lot of street cred.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items