Return to BCM Bolt Carrier Group (MPI) - Auto - FLAT DARK EARTH-IB
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jon from Wheatland , WY United States  
There isn't anything to complain about. It has an excellent fit and finish. Clearly a high quality bcg. It ran flawlessly out at the range and is very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCG in FDE May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mel Murray from Streator, IL United States  
This BCG is no nonsense. Period. Exceptional quality and dependable.  This is a good upgrade and I have no regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dalton Utke from Fargo, MN United States  
I’m convinced that these BCG are among the best on the market. Easy cleaning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding product! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Arlington, VA United States  
Great FDE color, gives my olderish BCM RECCE some pazzaz, not to mention that it’s A+ quality, nothing less than what I’ve come to expect from BCM. I’ve ran a few hundred rounds (all brass) through my rifle with this new BCG without issue. I suspect it’ll serve me well for countless more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth like butter May 8, 2019
Reviewer: GREGORY HAWKINS from ROCKFORD, IL United States  
I installed the BCM bolt carrier group into my upper, and it's so smooth and quiet. It slides like butter in my receiver. Ho hiccups, no hangups after taking it to the range, and throwing 500 rounds down range.  Clean up was a breeze.  Not much effort to get it looking like new again.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM FDEIB BCG May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joe H from Tukwila, WA United States  
Amazing product from an amazing company!  I’m a BCM  customer for life.  I’m looking forward to purchasing another complete upper in the near future.

The Flat Dark Earth Ion Bond BCG’s finish is buttery smooth and just out right sexy!  I have t had a chance to take it to the range but I have no doubt it will function as it should.   Thanks again BCM for providing outstanding products we can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ringo Gause from Richardson, TX United States  
Order arrived quick. Even came with stickers. Good ones at that!
BCG looks great. Nice finish - good fit. Got it all cleaned and frog lubed. Haven’t hit the range yet but have no reason to believe it won’t perform well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bolt Carrier Group May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Lazzaretti from Arlington Heights , IL United States  
Very happy with purchase of the Bolt Carrier Group.  Looks great in my AR works to perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: William from FL United States  
Coating is perfect, I have seen some people say that coating has rippling or imperfections. Definitely not the case with the one I received. Expect to see some ware marks on bolt face as BCM test fires all the bolts for functionality. The one I received did have 2 small chips in bolt carrier but was prior to coating and will not cause functional issues. Other than that the BCG is Perfect. I also have several Spikes tacital BCG’s in different coatings. In my opinion BCM’s BCG is better made, probably one of the best if not the best BCG in today’s market. Can’t wait to see what they come up with next. These guys know their stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time customer April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gabriel Graciano from BALDWIN PARK, CA United States  
All u can ask for super fast delivery !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items