Return to BCM 18" SS410 Barrel with Rifle Length Gas (stripped) 1/8 Twist (Ionbond BLACK)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product.....great service! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I am very satisfied with my purchase.  Quality is superb...The service was great and I received my purchase on time.....I will definitely be buying from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great barrel August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Hamel from Portage, IN United States  
Very accurate barrel. Had great groupings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Swapped out a old 16" barrel for this for on SPR project I was building.   Accuracy improvement was incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Barrel January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Hale from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
I used this barrel (along with a BCM Upper, M-Lok Rail, BCG, and Grip) to build a MK12. It shoots much better than I do, and I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to build either an SPR or 3-Gun AR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM 18" SS410 Barrel with rifle length gas system October 27, 2017
Reviewer: stephen horning from Olympia, WA United States  
Absolutely phenomenal barrel. Easy to install and no issues setting up the gas system. I took it out and fired 3 rounds through the same hole at 25 meters to get a zero. Definitely a 1 MOA or less barrel. I recommend this barrel for anyone interested in 3 gun or a Mark 12 set up. Best barrel I have ever shot on an AR 15 by far. Hats off to BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18" rifle length barrel October 27, 2017
Reviewer: John Peeler from Covington, TN United States  
Excellent product. This is my first rifle to build from the ground up. Assembly was easy, and it was nice to not have to worry about the quality of the barrel/material. Shoots true, and is perfect for coyote eradication purposes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18 inch barrel October 27, 2017
Reviewer: James Willis from Murphysboro, IL United States  
Fast service and easy to order off website.  Will buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bcm is always high quality September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Mike W  
Haven't completed my build yet due to expenses, however the visual build quality is outstanding. High polished feed ramps that match up perfectly to my upper reciever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK 12 build September 22, 2016
Reviewer: brandon ALSUP from MORENO VALLEY, CA United States  
Fast shipping excellent communication and nothing but the best products come from Bravo Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Monack from Boulder Creek, CA United States  
Beautiful barrel. Haven't had the chance that shoot it but I'm sure it's BCM quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items