Return to BCM Standard 11.5" Carbine Barrel, Stripped (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product/Experience May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Drago from Tampa, FL United States  
Loving my new BCM barrel. Quality is excellent and BCM, was a pleasure to do business with.  Great service, fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5 carbine barrell May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Gibb from Anderson, CA United States  
This is just another great product from BCM! Fit and finish is amazing. Pre-drilled for gas block is awesome. Products always come in a timely manner. Thank you BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City , MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5 barrel April 10, 2019
Reviewer: corey from OHIO United States  
I spent weeks researching on barrels for my at pistol build. After all the time I took looking at all my options I went with Brovo Company. I was not disappointed. The first great thing was the very fast shipping. I ordered on Saturday it was at my house Tuesday. I opened my well packed barrel and examined it. Not a single issue. Well made  the specs matched exactly to what was said on the website. I’m excited to complete my build with brovo company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Riley from Willis, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5” barrel purchase April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Avery Woods from Fort Worth , TX United States  
My product was awesome. Shipping was fast. The best part was all the stickers that I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: JP from Salem, OR United States  
Exactly what you are looking for if you are reading this. In my experience 11.5  is superior than 10.5 for a variety of reasons, but to each their own. I highly recommend this. Won't comment on accuracy due to a multitude of factors like shooter, ammo, trigger etc... but for myself I couldn't be more pleased especially at 300 yards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM is Great December 28, 2016
Reviewer: mark j from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
Quality barrel delivered fast from a great company.  Pre-drilled gas block dimple was a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM is BEST September 22, 2016
Reviewer: KDH from Hot Springs, AR United States  
The fit and finish and overall quality of this barrel is right on par with the rest of the excellent products I've come to known BCM for producing.

Another thing to I have to commend them for is their incredible customer service. Their after hours automated customer service email system is unreal. This followed by a prompt response and action to correct a mistake I made in the order, with no hassle...  I only wish other companies would implement the same kind of system!

I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A solid barrel September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Darby Sauls from Decatur, GA United States  
Ordered this to replace my 14.5 BFH. I wanted something shorter and this totally fit the ticket. The product i recieved is totally qualified to wear the BCM name. Perfect shape and shipped in less than 24 hrs. Thanks a lot BCM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items