Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length Barrel, Stripped
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
upgrade June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sheepdog from MT United States  
I changed out a nearly shot out BCM barrel from the upper using the standard barrel. Both were mid-length but this time I opted for a free float handguard.  Honestly, this standard barrel shot as well at 100 yds (with a RD) as the hammer forged did. I know there is some sacrifice on longevity but hell, at my age, I'll never know the difference. BCM does very well on shipping, quality and support. It's why I keep going back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Derek B from FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jake B from Hartford, WI United States  
Bought this barrel to replace one that i had purchased from another company that was way out of spec and not headspacing right or functioning well at all. Installed this barrel and  bolt carrier group i ordered at the same time, everything on the rifle now works without a hiccup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Luke Timmons from Lexington, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Calderon from Tempe , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Nelson from Taylorsville, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Standard 16 October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
I have three AR's built with BCM parts, 11.5, 14.5 and 16" barrels, these guns are phenomenal when it comes to accuracy and functionality. My DDM4V11 Pro just took a back seat to my BCM's, I have two Daniel Defense AR's and they are great guns but I  always go with performance statistics from my own personal experiences. I look forward to building more with BCM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Perfection October 27, 2017
Reviewer: David Dominguez from Hialeah, FL United States  
Just what i was looking for, if you're looking for a strong and accurate barrel that will eat any ammo you feed it, lool no more! This is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bcm 16" standard mid length barrel March 29, 2017
Reviewer: benjamin barmore from henderson, NV United States  
Haven't installed it yet. Im retired and saving for a 13" kmr. Heard nothing but great things about BCM. Hope to do more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items