Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ QD End Plate
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 its exactly what I needed for my new build October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Moeller from Bonham, Texas  
its what I need for my new build trying out QD points on my new gun worked like a champion...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QD end plate October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from owensboro, KY United States  
Worked just great easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry from Morris Plains, NJ United States  
End plate fit and works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It just works October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Lowery from Renton, WA United States  
There really isn't much to say other than it does what its designed to do. No complaints at all. And as always BCM service is extremely fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Madison, AL United States  
Mated/aligned perfectly with my Sabre Defense lower. After receiving and using this end plate, I will not even look twice at a different one. I had purchased a competing end plate, but it did not match the outline of my lower reciever and was not flat (visible gap when installed).  The BCM end plate fit perfectly and functions exactly like expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bcm is second to none October 17, 2019
Reviewer: eric from racine, WI United States  
Bravo products are by far the best you can get... As expected I received a high quality part, shipped quickly and for a reasonable price.

I will not hesitate to buy BCM... Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM End Plate October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Elias Huff from Ten Sleep, WY United States  
Used on my first build and it does what it is supposed to do. Will definitely do business with bravo company in the future for all things AR related.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits great/Works great October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from MI United States  
Easy to install. Took 5 minutes to remove the old and install this piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Smith from Royal Oak, MI United States  
Excellent QD endplate... simple but effective.  Fit is great, and multiple QD swivels have all worked flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than sex October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Builder from Merced, CA United States  
You know what this is and it's ten bucks cheaper than the Noveske.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items