Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Grip Mod 2 (Modular) - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best grip October 17, 2019
Reviewer: dennis morgan from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
Best fucking grip out. Best damn service from a vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality fit and finish! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Crow from CA United States  
Outstanding product. Grip is perfect for wrist angle and trigger placement! I intalled one on all my rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM mid 16 lightweight upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Keith  
Top notch mid length AR. I own two other ARs (m&p15 and stag) and the BCM is far superior. I was also shocked to realize the price point of all these ARs are similar. In the future I will only buy BCM. The upper arrived promptly and packaged well. I should also mention the rifle is a blast to shoot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ernest Baylor from Ruskin, FL United States  
Ergonomically the BCMGUNFIGHTER Grip's modularity is a great feature for my hand size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite grip! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon M. from Wausau, WI United States  
Love the Mod 2 due to its customizable features and improved grip angle. My big hands feel more at home with the large backstrap installed on my AR rifles, makes them feel less like an undersized platform for me personally. If you think about it, you’re getting all of BCM’s grips in one package. They’re on all of my AR builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Mod 2 Pistol Grip is Best on Market June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Peter La Curtis from Brentwood, CA United States  
In my opinion, the BCM Mod 2 Modular Pistol Grip is the best pistol grip on the market today.  I purchased a couple of Mod 3s to replace my MOE + grips on my AR15s fitted out with the Magpul Aluminum Trigger Guards and was totally impressed with the strighter angle and hand-filling feel of the Mod 3.  Since the Mod 2 is the same size and shape of the Mod 3, I purchased a couple to accommodate my billet lowers (i.e., installed without the trigger gap tang) and achieved the same excellent result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 BCMGUNFIGHTER Grip Mod 2 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Curnarski, Jr. from Strabane, PA United States  
I installed the Mod 2 Gunfighter on my Noveske 10.5 CQB  patrol rifle.  The install was very easy.  With this grip, for me,  pointability is enhanced resulting in faster target acquisition.

I would prefer a slightly larger grip circumference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, CA United States  
Great quality, fast shipping. Exceeds expectations and will recommend to anyone looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Bernard Cimino from Tampa, FL United States  
Nice and comfortable grip with fit options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfectly. April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Sukach from Corinth, TX United States  
Mod 2 is my 2nd purchase now. I was so impressed with with mod 1 I have to use BCM on any future builds. I recommend this grip to anybody I talk to. It fits both my ar-9 and 15 perfectly. And comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items