Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Grip Mod 2 (Modular) - Flat Dark Earth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit for gun and hand July 17, 2019
Reviewer: KentuckyKen from KY United States  
I have stubby fingers and have trouble finding a good grip for an AR. This was perfect since I could try all 3 sizes of the grip modules. The fit of the replaceable modules and the fit of the main grip body to my AR were perfect with no gaps at all.  Now if this just came in the more vertical grip form, my surgically repaired wrist would be happier. But I’ll take what I can get and this was a big help. It was worth paying extra for me, but if you’ve got normal sized hands and fingers you can save some $ and get the newer one size fits all grip. And the storage compartment was a big bonus since it seals water right and doesn’t need a stick or bullet to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: RW from KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Katusic from Prescott Valley az  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ambi charge handle January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kye4some from MO United States  
Great ambi charge handle, perfectly matched my Magpul FDE furniture. Shipped fast with great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more hand fatigue! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Glen from Round Rock, TX United States  
I replaced a competitor's grip with the modular grip from BCM.  No more hand fatigue!  I have somewhat large hands, and the improved angle plus the thicker grip are much more comfortable for me.  Two trips to the range with the new grip, and the improvement in comfort and feel is significant.  Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod 2 December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Carter Dexter from Tahlequah, OK United States  
Order a mod 2 grip for my lr 308 build good quality. Only flaw is the duck bill didn't fit on my trigger guard so had use other shorter grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grips September 22, 2016
Reviewer: tracy brown from florissant, MO United States  
I love the texture and the quality of your grips, they are on all of my ar's. I also purchased other bcm products through other outlets. Thank you for your commitment to the military!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM For life September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Martinez from raleigh, NC United States  
As always best products for the best price thanks guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as big as I thought September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Scott McCutcheon from Ocala, FL United States  
Installed the grip with the largest inserts and still not big enough for my hand. Maybe I'll just wrap it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items