Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Stock Assembly-Mod 0-SOPMOD-Flat Dark Earth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome piece of kit October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mason Wilhelmy from Genoa, NV United States  
Extremely well built stock, better than the competitors in almost every way. Solid lockup with little to no wiggle, integrated QD cups, and a nicely rubberized butt pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sopmod stock August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Roy from Ashland, OR United States  
Fast shipping ; great stock. Wide checkrest gives good check weld. Lite weight a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite stock yet! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Reyes Sandoval from MURRIETA, CA United States  
The BCMGUNFIGHTER stock has been on of my  favorites for a while and now it is even better with the addition of the cheek weld surface. I'm loving it so far. Quality is as always second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM delivers what they advertise July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ken from Roundup, MT United States  
Excellent. Very snug fit on the buffer tube. Great cheek weld.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mod 0 stock fde July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, IA United States  
Excellent fit on bcm intermediate buffer system. There is very minimal wabble, very positive lockup, and the extra cheek weld is nice. The flat dark Earth is just a shade lighter than magpuls flat dark Earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Smith from Athens, TN United States  
Well built and perfect fit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best I've tried May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Brad Peterson from Mt. Vernon, IL United States  
Love this stock. I kinda wish it didn't lock my sling swivel in place. I get that some guys like it locked. Overall great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sopmod stock ever April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Evans from Brighton , CO United States  
Another fantastic product from BCM. I've been running other Sopmod stocks for years and switched out to BCM last month and couldn't be happier I can finally shot prone without the stock collapsing on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect product and company April 9, 2019
Reviewer: R. Michael Bell from Londonderry, NH United States  
The bcm stock is perfect, its light and comfortable and looks awesome.  I also bpught the pistol grip and vertical grip.  And the customer service is awesome too ill never shop anywhere but bcm unless they dont have a product im searching for. Thank you again fpr all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items