Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Stock Assembly - Wolf Gray
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Barlitt from Davie, FL United States  
Ordered this stock for my SBR because the MagPul CTR I had wasn't doing it for me. I already had the BCM Mod.3 Vert. Grip on my rifle and I loved the color, design and feel. Decided I wanted the stock to match and i don't regret a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock assembly June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Connelly from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Love these stocks , I have several. I only gave 4 stars due to the stocks running extremely tight , can be difficult to extend at first. After a couple vists to the range it functions perfect. I do like that there is no play or wobble in these stocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another product review... May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rex Crawford from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Super happy with this stock, it fits the buffer tube a little too tight but hopefully it'll break in after a little use! I still love it though!! Good look and a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Lewis from Port Wentworth, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stock April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Woodrow Weatherby from Bedford, NH United States  
Excellent stock. Easy to install and has zero movement. Great product great price. Thanks guys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Wilmoth from Sparks, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Nopp from Bremerton, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic quality and tight specifications October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Batavia  
This thing refuses to wobble!! This stock is extremely comfortable to use and was a breeze on installation. Looking forward to putting even more rounds down range with it. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plasticity of material October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roland Neuhaus from North Port, FL United States  
From all the stocks I had in the past,  the bcmgunfighter surpasses all.  Excellent quality, snog in the gun, superb shoulder placement.  I congratulate the BCM company for their effort in providing such products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Stock October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Andy from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
So far so good. I haven't had a chance to shoot my new AR with this stock. I love this basic, slim stock. It also is a very nice and tight fit over my buffer tube keeping it from rattling or moving around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items