Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Stock Kit - Black
Sort By::
Page of 17
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality at its best July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Peavley from Nicholasville, KY United States  
This is the second stock and buffer tube that I have purchased form bravo. I have one on my AR and now my father has one on his AR. It’s been through hell and back with no complications what so ever. I highly recommend bravo stocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCMGUNFIGHTER™ Stock Kit June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Arnold Gayden from Riverview, FL United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: K. Ryan from Bethel, CT United States  
Love this stock, could not be more perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from United States  
The stock kit has been excellent addition to my Ar15! Its sleek and doesnt get caught up in other equipment. The cycle of the rifle is a wet dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Raresheid from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great stock, lightweight and tight fit. Like everything BCM I’d highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Luzzi from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love this kit, everything fits nice and snug. No wiggle and the adjustments feel nice and pronounced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Zubko from Warren, OH United States  
I love my gunfighter stock. Good function, locks solidly, makes my weapon more versatile for different training scenarios, and it looks damn good! Great work BCM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stock! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: P.Luna from winnetka, CA United States  
Good fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect stock April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jory Humphreys from North Salt Lake, UT United States  
I mounted this stock on a LAW Tactical folder for a compact build. The look and function of this stock is perfect. I'm ordering another for a 2nd build in progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items