Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip - Flat Dark Earth
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: David Lloyd from Prescott, AZ United States  
Very comfortable grip; nicely ergonomic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfect and fast delivery August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Harrell from Silverdale , WA United States  
A plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dariusz Orzolek from New Britain, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vertical grip July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Smith from Goodyear, AZ United States  
It was what I expected.  It fit my AR-15 like a glove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick from MD United States  
I bought BCMGUNFIGHTER Vertical Grip - Flat Dark Earth. It arrived very fast and I am happy with my purchase. This grip is very nice. Design is well thought out and it feels great attached to my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vertical grip December 28, 2016
Reviewer: VICTOR Azuara from Lincoln, CA United States  
The grip is was exactly what I expected, sturdy and the right length for my big hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM For life September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Martinez from raleigh, NC United States  
As always an excellent product,you can trust your life with any bcm product,shop with the good guys,vote with your dollars,you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Englerican from KY United States  
All BCM merchandise is top notch and the vertical is no different. BCM always ship fast which is another bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, 1 issue May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dallas Lewis from Akron, OH United States  
Fits niceley on my DB-15. Very sturdy construction. Only issue i have is that the color is lighter then most things labeled FDE. Its more of a light tan. Shipped very quickly. Overall i recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best geip February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Smith from Royal Palm beach , FL United States  
If your looking for a VG that is long enough to actually hold on it this is it. I have large hands and the magpul grip is horrible. Plus theres space in the cavity for small storage.  Shipping was quick. Compared to say shoot straight, took 5 days to figure out how to get an order out of the warehouse. 9 day hold up! Bravo was out the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items