Return to BCM Intermediate Buffer System (A5) Mounting Kit
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Keber from Fort Worth , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Moore from Cottonwood Heights, UT United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER DIMAURO from JACKSONVILLE, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bravo buffer tube kit July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, OH United States  
Love bravo company buffer tube works great. Great quality. Fixed the short stroking problem I was having.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best upgrades available July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ed Demers from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Slightly softer recoil impulse, more reliability and longer overall length of pull, what’s not to love??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still learning... July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Goest from Pearl City, HI United States  
Being new to AR builds I dont really know too much about  buffer systems. I bought this one on a recommendation from a friend. I can say that on my BCM 14.5 build it ran flawlessly. I would recommend this and will be purchasing another for a future build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intermediate buffer July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alden, IA United States  
Seems to work good. I've only put 30 rounds through a 16" upper and 30 through a 20" upper with no malfunction. Installation is straight forward. Staking the castle nut and end plate was pretty simple with a punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! June 10, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Hunt from Raleigh, NC United States  
From ease of shopping to price to delivery BCM 100% A+!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bcm Intermediate Buffer system A5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: jason mueller from MI United States  
Excellent Fit and finish. Couldn’t be more pleased with the product. It’s clear Bravo Company has an eye for details. I’m happy to support a company that takes quality seriously and supports veterans!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Granger, IN United States  
I installed this on an 18in mid length 6.5 Grendel build. Reliability has been 100%. Zero feed or ejection issues and the recoil impulse is as soft as my BCM 14.5 middy carbine. Great addition to this build.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items