Return to BCMGUNFIGHTER KAG - KeyMod™ - Flat Dark Earth
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clarksburg, MD United States  
Perfect on my 11.5 in upper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sleek Design and it works! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: BCM Fanboy! from United States  
This hand stop works great while also keeping the streamlined BCM rail streamlined! The FDE matches that of the magpul FDE for those wandering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice AR and PCC competition accessory October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from MI United States  
Great competition accessory for off-hand shooting and when bracing against a Tac-wall. Smooth features but a shape that locks your hand in place. Also helps with positive handling of the rifle in wet and cold conditions.  All my rifles have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First KAG July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ballistix from richmond, TX United States  
This is my first KAG and I need a little more time on the line to decide whether it fits my needs or not. First impressions are excellent however and the key mod attachment was easy and seems secure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Stephen from PICKERINGTON, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You know June 4, 2019
Reviewer: David Sanders from Cabot, PA United States  
Superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: John Crouse from Trabuco canyon, CA United States  
Excellent product as usual from BCM. I run BCM butt stocks exclusively and the KAG handstop is the same great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Fernando from Naples, FL United States  
The right size without encroaching into other areas of the riffle. It is a small piece just to create enough support - I installed it toward the back of the guard since I was used to gripping my riffle at the magazine well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Plissken from Bellevue, WA United States  
Overall, the KAG is very good.  I switched over from an angled grip from a certain other manufacturer because I felt I couldn't quite get the necessary grip on the rail to correctly hold the rifle.  The grip is comfortable, and I can know generate pressure in the proper manner.

I subtract one star for the KeyMode system.  Frankly, it's a bit screwed up.  I'm mechanically inclined, and I had to fumble with it a bit.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Interesting April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan C from Midland, MI United States  
I must say I wasn't sure what to expect as I've only ever used vertical grips. To my delight, I have found this is a nice median between a vertical grip and the traditional flat rail grip. So far I have been pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items