Return to BCM KMR *ALPHA* 15 (KeyMod™ Free Float Handguard)
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fullerton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from SC  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent handguard October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Will Santoliquido from Hutto, TX United States  
Kmr handguard shipped very fast. Very easy to install and lightweight. Cannot wait to put this handguard into use. Great job bravo company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lite Handguard October 17, 2019
Reviewer: howard from USA  
Like the hook up strong ,easy to install ,and great looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shockingly light and durable October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Hunkin from Tampa, FL United States  
I ordered the KMR to put on my 1st 300black out build and I made the right choice. The rails look great and reduce the weight on the front of my gun (I used a heavy barrel). Install was easy enough, I definitely had to heat the barrel nut to slide the KMR on. I'll definitely be coming back to BCM for further builds, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Seidel from lincoln, CA United States  
This is the lightest hanguard I have ever had. You can't beat the keymod style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from TX, United States  
The handguard was really top notch and machined really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bcm hand guards October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Allen sistrunk from Lithia, FL United States  
Thayer light and strong they help in being able too build rifles that are around 5.5 pounds great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle from Miramar beach, FL United States  
First thing I noticed was the packaging. It was very well packed and a lot of attention to detail. The rail is super light and very well built. Out of the three other brands of rails I have, BCM exceeds them by far.  I'll start replacing all my AR's rails with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RAIL IS AWESOME!SERVICE IS FAST!!! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ty Williams from Rocklin , CA United States  
I ordered a 15" kmr rail from bcm and let me tell you...this rail system is so nice completwly changed my outlook on my rifle...they processed my order so fast...I placed my order Saturday night they processed my order and packed it Sunday and I had a tracking number Monday ! Pretty awesome! Not many companies will process an order or do any kind of work on a sunday! My order came in a nice box and they even threw in some stickers and stuff like that! Thank you bcm I really appreciate you guys for keeping me in the fight!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items