Return to BCM KMR *ALPHA* 7 (KeyMod™ Free Float Handguard)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WENDELL, NC United States  
KeyMod system is amazing and BCM makes the best of the best.  This particular handguard went on a side charge upper and I had no problem.  They take a bit of effort to get on and off the barrel nut but I'm not complaining at all.  Using a hairdryer for about a minute makes it easy.  I'd much rather a handguard be tight than loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Strikes Again! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: HavocMan from USA  
Fit perfectly on an Aero Precision Slick Sided Upper - as expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KMR 7 Inch October 27, 2017
Reviewer: steven ravenscroft from michigan city, IN United States  
Great piece of equipment. Like everything I have from BCM. Fit and finish are fantastic like my complete rifle I have from here

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beginner AR-15 builder October 27, 2017
Reviewer: GEORGE BATIN from KENT, WA United States  
Just got in the game of building AR pistol and heard BCM were one of the best names out there when it came down to hand guards. I love the look and feel of my KMR Alpha 7" key mod float hand guard. It's like as a feather and that's what I'm looking for. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Phillip Gilliam from Fletcher, NC United States  
I was very impressed with this product. Very lightweight, but also durable. It's definitely worth the money. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carbine Length Handgaurd September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon from Oklahoma United States  
For those of you who are wondering this is the length of KMR handguard that can be used with a standard A post front sight and carbine length gas tube. I just put it on a Ruger AR 556. I used it with the Ruger's front sight. Works perfect! I am amazed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made fits great! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from antioch, CA United States  
Hardest part of installation was getting the old barrel nut off.  I bought the 7" carbine version and it works perfectly with the fixed sight. I put the sling swivel at the end, I thought it might tweek the handguard but it's rock solid.  In the future I'm going to replace my gasblock/sight and get the 14" version for so i can use an extended reach grip.  Nice product, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great... September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Woodward from Andover, NH United States  
Second KMR that I own. Great lockup, fit, finish, and function as would be expected from a Bravo Company product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My standar rail..... September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Alejandro Macari from Miami, FL United States  
I use this rails in all my builds, slim, ligth an durable....

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 KEYMOD June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Rich from WI  
The KeyMod hand guard is easy to install. The instructions are easy to understand and comes with all the equipment you need except a torque wrench.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items