Return to BCM­® KeyMod™ Rail Panel Kit, 5.5-inch FOLIAGE GREEN ***(FIVE Pack!)***
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE BCM!! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: jb from new madison, OH United States  
I have bought from BCM for years and love all of their products!! Rails covers are made very well and look great on my new BCM keymod Upper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 22, 2019
Reviewer: ISMAEL MATA from San Antonio, TX United States  
I love the texture on these covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nick from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The rail panel kit is functional and looks great! Plenty of grip, a must have for any AR build. I was really impressed in quality and durability. Thanks BRAVO COMPANY USA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Panel Kit June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Kent Kramer from YUMA, AZ United States  
Perfect on all counts!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Viper-5 from Woodleaf, NC United States  
Bought the BCM­® KeyMod™ Rail Panel Kit, 5.5-inch FOLIAGE GREEN for my new build. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Typical BCM quality May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Alford from Nashville, NC United States  
I was actually rather surprised that I liked this product as much as I do. The texturing on it makes it, as well as the material itself. I don't what it is about their accessories, but BCM products seem a little better than most of the competition. Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding company May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chandler Willis from Centralia, WA United States  
Ordered products for my ar15, all items were perfectly described and in perfect condition..shipping was extremely fast!!! Also was surprised by the amount of stickers I received in the order for free. Thank you so much for that!!! I will be buying many more products from BCM and will an encourage many others to as well.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Calvin Hannah from Detroit, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 key mod yes, m lok yes with a mod. April 10, 2019
Reviewer: fatkid71 from BFE, TX United States  
Bought it knowing it would not be a direct fit. With some help from acad drawings, a micrometer, and a utility knife I made it work. Like the width and feel. It snapped in quite nice and fit well even with the trimming. BCM for the win.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Green from Newport, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items