Return to BCM PNT Trigger Assembly AR15
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Cavanaugh from Pittsburgh , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel crowe from Seneca, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice! August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Shrader from Dickson, TN United States  
Fast service! Ordered on a Tuesday night and received it in Friday's mail. Still a mil-spec pull weight, but extremely smooth with a clean break. I'm a believer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great trigger for M4 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Renton , WA United States  
First of all, this is my second purchase of this item. A lot cheaper than other comparable triggers. Great price and outstanding customer service. I received delivery of this item in a few days. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mil-spec style trigger! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon M. from Wausau, WI United States  
First off it’s no Geissele or drop in style trigger, but it’s also not north of $200 like those are either. It works and functions like a mil-spec but without the grittiness and play like a standard mil-spec. Nice short take up and a clean (but firm) break. Solid and loud reset with smooth operation. Great trigger at the $65 price point. Very satisfied with its operation at it’s low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Trigger July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Swanson from Olney , IL United States  
Everything fit as it should and the trigger has a nice crisp pull. Thanks BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PNT Trigger July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Woolever from Circleville, OH United States  
Awesome trigger very smooth still a little stiff tested around 6.5 but a huge improvement from the mil spec trigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Wagner from Johnstown, PA United States  
I am very happy with my oder it was very easy to do online shipping was great the package was packed very good over all A+++++++++ all the way I tell any as much as I can about getting all there stuff from Bravo all the time thank you and I will  be ordering again from here for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Megahey from Young, AZ United States  
Shipping time was awesome! Trigger assembly was way more than I expected...fit was perfect, the break was excellent. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick shipping. Perfect addition. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Kacatin from Pearl City, HI United States  
Perfect addition as I’m stocking up on parts for my next build. For the price, it’s hard to find another Mil-Spec trigger of this quality and function.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items