Return to BCM BFH 11.5" Carbine Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-10 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth and extremely reliable September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor Gore from Glenmoore, PA United States  
Would trust my life to this upper. even with a 11.5" barrel and an A2 flashhider, it feels smoother than my issued m4 and functions with thus far perfect reliability. Reasonably accurate to 100 yards but have not tested further or from a bench to truly see how small my groups can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Carleton from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I’m using this upper on a BCM pistol lower with Law Tactical folder.  This is an awesome combination!  I have other BCM AR-15s  (12.5”, 16”, 18”) and am happy with all of them.  My BCM rifles have all been reliable. I use the A2 flash hiders on the 11.5” and 12.5” inch barrels and the Mod 0 Compensator on the 16” and 18” barrels.  I did this to reduce noise associated with the shorter barrels.  I don’t notice a difference in volume between the barrel sizes with this setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Except no substitute. August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Seth Miller from Box Elder, SD United States  
The very best in quality. I took this upper to a full auto course l, where we ran the guns very very hard. I did have some concerns with the gas block backing off since it wasn't pinned, contacted BCM and they put my fears to rest. I went to the course and the gun functioned flawlessly. I have only Supreme confidence in BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: wilfredo mercado from Fort Mill, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Keber from Fort Worth , TX United States  
IMO the perfect overall barrel length for 5.56 unsuppressed or suppressed (I have a Rugged Micro30 in NFA jail). Love the MCMR Handguard. Not too bulky and allows for a very comfortable C-grip combined with the BCM Gunfighter KAG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Grare from Bridgewater, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM 11.5 BFH upper August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Jedediah Hignell from Glendale, AZ United States  
My my new fav AR. As always BCM makes a top notch product. Couldn’t be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 23, 2019
Reviewer: John Hansell from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Upper Awesome as expected. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Fontaine from League City, TX United States  
BCM never seems to disappoint. Another quality item. Fit and finish were great performance was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5 MCMR July 17, 2019
Reviewer: ZACH NORMAN from UNDERWOOD, IA United States  
My order shipped fast. When it arrived the fit and finish was excellent. Can’t really ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items