Return to BCM Standard 11.5" Carbine Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-10 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Behrens from Anchorage, AK United States  
It’s great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Davis from NC  
From purchase to delivery everything went super quick and smooth. After receiving my upper I took it to the range and ran about 500rds through it with no hiccups at all. Both steel case and brass ran flawless. Will definitely be adding a few more uppers in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Snyder from Ashland, OH United States  
Excellent value! Extremely reliable even suppressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Piatt from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First BCM purchase June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin  
Felt like quality the moment I picked it up and put it on my lower. Handguard does get hot quickly though, and my usually grip is right below the gas block. Nevertheless, it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slick Shorty. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER DIMAURO from JACKSONVILLE, NC United States  
11.5" is the best length for 5.56mm Shortys. This light upper fits the bill perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: P.Luna from winnetka, CA United States  
Super light weight and a great shooter. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly built April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Anghel from Killeen , TX United States  
I received my order right away and the packaging was superb and the items were immaculately built! I am extremely happy with my purchase! Customer service was very helpful and very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always nothing but the best April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Brown from Peoria, AZ United States  
As always nothing but the best from BCM.  Great product received in a timely manner.  Took it out shortly after receiving it and it works flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5” carbine upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Zepeda from Las Vegas , NV United States  
As always excellent quality, hopefully I will be able to grab another upper pretty soon, always love BCM products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items