Return to BCM Standard 11.5" (Enhanced Lightweight) Carbine Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-10 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joey Lobberecht from Puyallup , WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan Gish from Overland Park, KS United States  
The quality of this build is superb, expect nothing less from BCM. Truly a product you can stand behind and trust with your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service & Product July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
The product was shipped very fast, and packaged very well.  I did have some questions and the email response was great - several back and forth responses in the course of a couple of hours.  Very satisfied and would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect, but that's what I expected. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rob A from IN United States  
It's exactly what you expect from BCM, honestly. Built to spec, perfect condition. My only beef with this purchase was the proprietary wrench to remove the barrel nut was not included. I also felt a little bit of push back when I asked why but ultimately BCM sent me the wrench which for sure should be included with every upper or at the very least it should be a check box option for armorer's like myself. I understand their position; people that buy completed uppers typically don't service their own rifle. If BCM offered their marked upper as a standalone purchase I would've bought everything individually. I wanted my upper to say BCM, so I spent extra just to have it. If I bought the rail separately, it includes the wrench. Add a check box for armorer's to include the wrench in upper purchases. Regardless, buy it. It's BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tim from MN  
Only have 300 rounds through it so far. Ran very smooth. Can't go wrong with BCM and the mlok for a build. Keep up the amazing work.

USAF
Combat Arms Instructor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5 ELW BCM MCMR-10 UPPER June 4, 2019
Reviewer: KJ from Dade City, FL United States  
Purchased upper as soon as it was back in stock and I must say it has become my favorite of my sbr's. The fit and finish is top quality and very lightweight as advertised. I'm running this  on a Anderson lower with JP spring,SSA trigger, and Bootleg full auto bcg. Rifle cycles the full gamot of ammo suppressed or not with no malfunctions of any kind after 300 rds.Rifle cycled and ran fine with AAC nickboron bcg . Bootleg bolt has worked fine on all 4 settings and makes this rifle a real pleasure to shoot. Grouping is what is expected with aimpoint and opens up a little when warmed up. As far as doing business with BCM I highly recommend top notch service from industry proffesionals who take care of there customers. I'm a customer for life and already considering a RECCE Rifle.Thanks BCM for great products and service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 11.5 Upper June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Lewis from Springdale, AR United States  
Absolutely love my 11.5 carbine upper from BCM. Everything about it is quality. Love the product and love the guys. The customer service from Bravo Company is unrivaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert King IV from Hatboro, PA United States  
You guys/gals piss me off...worked flawlessly...want to buy more..ty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Quality Upper May 8, 2019
Reviewer: JBW from NC United States  
This was my second purchase of a BCM upper with BCG. The quality is second to none. Very fast shipping as well. Highly recommend Bravo Company USA to anyone who appreciates superior quality products and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5 inch mlok May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Wild from PA  
Just awesome. Total quality. Fast shipping. Plus I loved all the extra goodies including in the box!! Will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items