Return to BCM Standard 11.5" Carbine (Enhanced Lightweight **FLUTED**) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 10" Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy July 17, 2019
Reviewer: MATTHEW GOODRICH from Poteau, OK United States  
This turned out to be exactly what I wanted and what I thought it would be. Very impressed with Bravo Company. New to using their products but they just earned a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Standard 11.5" Carbine (Enhanced Lightweight * April 9, 2019
Reviewer: BIG from TN United States  
Very impressed with this upper unit. As I continue build my inventory of SBR's and continue to understand what is important to me I have concluded that one  of the biggest is weight. This unit is one of the lightest I have found with a fluted barrel and has the quality. Have not put many rounds as yet but the weight , key mod etc I would highly recommend if you are looking for quality, light SBR upper this would be a good solution.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM quality January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality, beautiful work. I love keymod rails, and this is just what I wanted for my SBR build. I haven't assembled it yet, pending my paperwork, but this is just a beautiful upper. And I love that it comes with a QD attachment for a sling, one less thing for me to order and a great freebie from a great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mark West from Carmel, IN United States  
Smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM 11.5" upper October 27, 2017
Reviewer: WY2AK from Anchorage , AK United States  
Fit with lower receiver like they were matched at factory.  Balance is excellent, biased toward middle with light, fluted barrel. I have not put any rounds through it. I striped down and sent parts to be Cerakoted since I am not a fan of the BCM black finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All went well! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Bigal from Davie, FL United States  
Orders usually go very well! Company is reliable, fast on shipping and has great products! Would rate 5 or higher except I had a question! Phone is impossible with this company! Heaven help if there was ever a problem! Can not reach them on customer service line!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Taron Noel from Providence, UT United States  
Perfect, couldn't have expected more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5" ELW upper January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Loxahatchee, FL United States  
Runs great so far. Over 600 rounds through it in two range trips. Most of it with a silencer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looking forward to use this on my next SBR. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Alex from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
Still waiting on SBR paperwork, so I have not used this product yet, but it looks great on inspection.  The fit and finish is very good, and the rest of my optics, sling, light, all installed well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 11.5" Upper December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jake from DeMotte, IN United States  
By far the lightest upper I have ever handled.  Extremely well built.  Glad I am a Larry Vickers fan and decided to go with BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items