Return to BCM Standard 11.5" Carbine (Enhanced Lightweight **FLUTED**) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-10 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome November 9, 2019
Reviewer: holden from USA  
Awesome customer service, quick shipping. Haven’t had a chance to put many rounds through it yet, but so far so good. Will for sure recommend to friends/return to BCM for next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enhanced lightweight upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Pete Galenski from Savannah , GA United States  
Was happy with the speedy delivery and the top notch quality of the product. Will do business with you again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent upper August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Anderson from Lehi, UT United States  
I replaced a CMMG 10.3 upper with this BCM 11.5 for some weight savings and have not been disappointed. It is accurate, reliable, and very smooth. I was unsure of the mod 0 brake, but really enjoy it with this setup. I have 600 rounds through it after 2 weeks and am looking forward to continuing to use it. It’s lightweight barrel seems to dissipate heat fine and I did not see a significant degradation in accuracy as it warmed up. Overall very satisfied with the BCM 11.5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Extremely light weight, seems to be gassed perfectly, the bcm comp mod 0 does an excellent job of taming the muzzle when shooting longer strings of fire, love the mcmr rail, very pleased with this upper and will likely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Excellent!!!! July 17, 2019
Reviewer: CJ from Northwest MT United States  
Arrived in a timely fashion.  Arrived as advertised.  Shoots like a dream.  What else can I tell you?  Buy one!  On second thought...buy two.  BCMs work best in pairs. lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ross from San Antonio, TX United States  
Upper is fantastic. Lightweight and accurate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper June 4, 2019
Reviewer: AdamB from Seattle, WA United States  
This is a quality upper. Very happy with it overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!!! May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Arneson from Springfield, OH United States  
Very high quality upper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ELW fluted w mcmr May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Payne from Louisville, KY United States  
Bought the complete upper 11 and a half inch enhanced lightweight fluted barrel. Everything came looking and running great. Will do a 16 inch barrel version in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul  
I ordered a 11.5 enhanced fluted upper for my pistol. It is working great. I also received it in a few days. I am putting it through its paces now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items