Return to BCM Standard 12.5" Carbine Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-10 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time building a rifle, thankful i got a BCM September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tylor Gochenour from Alexandria, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR upper August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Artur Kachkovskiy from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
Not much to say. If you looking at BCM items you know quality and you get exactly that when you open the box. Could not be more happier and will be coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It!!!!!!!! Couldn’t have picked better upper July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Colin Crandall from Marietta, GA United States  
The gun runs like a sweet dream and is as smooth as butter to make it the most reliable and would trust my life and property to the upper and reliability therefore my favorite gun I Own?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM 12.5" upper smokes paper and steel July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brian McNeilly from Fall City, WA United States  
Finally saved up to get my 12.5" upper because I watch too much Garand Thumb at work. I built it out with most BCM parts and slapped an old eotech 512 and got to take it to the range for 5-25m carbine drills the very next weekend. Fitment is amazing, matches well with all 4 different-manufacturer milspec lowers i own. While zeroing with cheap ball ammo, i had two 4-round groups with all holes touching. Recoil/timing felt great, I trust this rifle with my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12.5 Upper July 17, 2019
Reviewer: AOC from Indiana  
Could not be happier with the quality of BCMs build. The upper shoots 1.25 MOA with m193 and a trijicon 1-4. 300 rounds through it so far no hiccups, but I will be taking it to a class this month to put 1500 through it. Insanely fast shipping and quality workmanship from BCM. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12.5 MCMR June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Boesenberg from Center Point, IA United States  
So far it’s amazing, perfect balance of dwell time and reliability.  Very happy with my purchase. Strongly suggest if running unsuppressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper Review May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jarrad Truog from Dallas, TX United States  
Accurate, Reliable, and overall excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12.5” Upper April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Davis from Tonganoxie, KS United States  
Communications, quick shipping, quality are all A+ with BCM. Not a better company to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wesley Soto from Colorado springs, CO United States  
This upper is a wonderful addition to my toolbox. The thing is very well built, extremely lightweight and accurate. I will deffinitely continue to buy BCM products as they are amazing keep rocking it guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM complete upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
What can I say? It's a BCM.  Quality is an understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items