Return to BCM SS410 18" Rifle Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 13" Handguard 1/8 Twist
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Upper Receiver Group October 27, 2017
Reviewer: bob from terryville, CT United States  
I've work on , shot  and used AR's since the late sixties. This BCM SS410 18'' is extremely well made. I have a handicapped left hand and the KMR- APHA 13'' Handguard  fits me well. I'm perfectly happy with my purchase. Mated it to a preban Colt lower fits perfect.Shoots a little over  1 MOA  groups, will tighten up once barrel breaks in. Outstanding product keep it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly assume. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: John Stuber from Benton Harbor, MI United States  
The quality is just as was promised. I am looking forward to many years of service with this upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upper December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew McDowell from Nashville , TN United States  
Absolutely love it!  Well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Nelbert Krause from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent service! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are the Best. Hands down. October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Melendez from California  
Got my Upper Receiver in a timely fashion and the build quality is amazing. No one produces this kind of quality at the price. Simply put; they are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Louis Freitas from Litchfield, NH United States  
This is the second one I've purchased from BCM. I liked my first one so much that I decided to get another one with basically the same features except this one has a longer barrel. Perfect performance right out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio, United States  
Very pleased and surprised at how quickly my order was processed and shipped. The upper group looks amazing, and I am anxious to get to the range to see how it shoots. I'm guessing I will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anthony Martinez from Ontario, CA United States  
I am new to shooting rifles and just built my First AR. I went with BCM due to high recommendations from a friend. I was not disappointed. Quality and build seems excellent. The next rifle I own will have a BCM upper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bcm ss410 upper February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NV United States  
As expected,excellent products,super quick shipping and service!! A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM SS410 18 inch KMR ALPHA 13 inch 1/8 SS January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Timothy Mears from Sitka, AK United States  
Very nice upper as is the norm for BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items