Return to BCM SS410 18" Rifle Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 15" Handguard 1/8 Twist
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Response to Review Request July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Walker from Central Point, OR United States  
Paul,

I am happy with the product I received. The build is not yet complete so I cannot yet say everything is perfect.

I can say I will do business with Bravo Company in the future.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM SS410 18” Upper June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Gabe from Tinker AFB, OK United States  
The upper shipped to me real quick along with extras that I didn’t know came with it! It came with a BCM magazine/catelog, BCM beanie, stickers, and some lube. The upper actually ran really well and I had no problems with it. This was my first time ordering from them and now I can’t see myself switching to any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality and Lightweight June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ray from Fayetteville, NC United States  
Very lightweight for what you’re getting. Put it on my lower and the gun naked weighs 7 pounds. When I added a 1-4 Leupold vx-r, one-piece mount, MBUS, inforce light, the included keymod sling mount and a bcm KAG, the whole package weighed 8.5 pounds. Great for a midrange gun that I can still CQB. Or could push out past 300m with better glass. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM ss41018 May 27, 2019
Reviewer: mark morelli from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
my bushmaster ar15 now shoots that rivals my bolt action 223's .Thankyou for making such a great product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper half May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Tukwila, WA United States  
Zeroed out with a Nikon p223 3x with 62gr 5.56 surplus ammo, 1 MOA all day!   My educated guess would be sub MOA with better ammo.  I’m hooked on BCM, if I could spare the change I’d pickup their newer ELW complete upper in a 16” middy.  Also gotta put a plug in for the KMR alpha rails..... still the best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete upper May 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Martin from Bozeman, MT United States  
Great. Ordered the upper and it arrived within a week.  Excellent fit and finish, fit perfectly with my lower ( which I built). So far about 100 rounds thru it, at 50yrds, five shot groups, all the holes are touching. About 1/4 inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Russ Reeder from Loysville, PA United States  
Excellent quality! Very fast shipping! Love the freebies too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM SS410 18” Rifle Upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Murringer from National City, MI United States  
I am very pleased with this upper. The Service was Excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great price! January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Young from Port Hueneme , CA United States  
Absolutely love my new upper! It arrived very fast and right out of the box, I plugged everything together and gave it a run. It worked flawlessly! I was very impressed! Thank you Bravo Company. You will defiantly be revciging my business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper receiver 18” March 26, 2018
Reviewer: patrick keigley from tucson, AZ United States  
Product was received in a expedient and timely manner. Everything looked excellent and well packaged. Happy buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items