Return to BCM Standard 16" 300 BLACKOUT Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-Alpha 15" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 BLACKOUT Upper August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Anglesey from Sandy, UT United States  
Love BCM uppers this is my 2nd upper from them. Never have any issues. They function under every condition and weather I've been through. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Regenthal from Winston-Salem , NC United States  
Product was PERFECT!!  Got a bonus hat and posters which was great!  Level of quality and function are unmatched!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
300 blackout upper assembly October 27, 2017
Reviewer: William Bowen from Louisa, KY United States  
Could not ask for a better  upper and BCM is super fast shipping and give you some awesome stickers and posters me Being a old coal miner I love stickers and I love a company that works as hard as us old miners have done to provide a service to the public Thanks from your friend Slickwillie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you'd expect October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Olsufka from Jacksonville, NC United States  
Craftsmanship is beyond reproach.  Has the absolute look and feel of a quality product.  Matched with a Noveske lower, the accuracy has met or exceeded my expectations.  Extremely happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the goodies October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Miller from Stratford, CT United States  
I really loved the hat and stickers included with my purchase. Very nice touch, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product October 27, 2017
Reviewer: E Batts from Cumming, GA United States  
Ordered my upper on Tuesday after hours before Christmas and had it Friday by lunch. Product was just what I ordered, well oiled, and accompanied with extra goodies. Good job BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Blais from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sub MOA all day December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cody Hess from Boerne, TX United States  
First I wanted to personally thank you for having the entire upper already built and assembled. It really saved some time and I know it was done right. This is a beautiful weapon and shoots extremely well. I could waist time giving details but basically we have access to a deserted runway and can take very long distance shots. We were all really impressed both super and subsonic suppressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Standard 16" 300 BLACKOUT Upper Receiver Group December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from houston, TX United States  
Light and accurate. Mated with an Eotech 518, it is dead on. This is the third upper I have purchased from Bravo Company, and I am always pleased with the quality. I never have any problems with fit-up, no matter the lower receiver I use. I received another nice hat as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome 300 Blackout Upper! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Marc E. from Daly City, CA  
I have this 16" Upper matched with my Spikes Tactical Lower and the fit is amazing! I absolutely love the Keymod handguard and the compensator looks pretty damn cool! Great products from BCM as usual. Can't wait to take her out to the range!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items