Return to BCM Standard 9" 300 BLACKOUT Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-Alpha 8" Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9" 300 Blk Upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas K. from WV  
Great fit and finish. This upper has cycled about 500 rounds of both subs and supers reliably so far. The KMR-Alpha rail is one of the nicest rails I've had on any gun, it just fits your hand right. If you are looking for a great upper at a great price, you won't go wrong with BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 300 BLK 9 in upper. October 17, 2019
Reviewer: James Rose from Park City , UT United States  
It was a quick delivery, and it showed up in good shape. It was for a coworker, who traded me a mountain bike for the upper. We work at Park City Gun Club and we have a customer who has the same upper. We've shot it a bit and we both love it and will continue to buy your products. Also the gunfighter charging handle kicks ass. That's all I have to say about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Zeman from Graniteville, SC United States  
BCM has done their homework with this upper.  Properly gassed and when used with their recommended buffer, ejection pattern is excellent.  I've heard of feed issues with supersonic ammo and pistol gas system.  Tested with 110gr ammo, the only feed issues were magazine related (rounds are short and move around in magazine, use mags with stout springs to prevent ammo movement), no problems at all with upper.  Again, flawless operation, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM 300 blackout upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel from Clarksville, TN United States  
Fast shipping, Excellent upper and I'm loving the KMR rail!!
I will definitely recommend to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality delivered fast October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
Bravo made quick deliver on a quality product. Couldn't build it  for less. Key mod hand guard has a good feel in my hand instead if a strait railed setup. Carbine buffer will cycle super and subsonic ammo. I added the bcm bolt group since it is offered at an incredible value if you buy the upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed... October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Solid product and great customer service i have come to expect in the past few years of doing business with BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good quality October 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Lowe from Albany, GA United States  
The fit and finish are excellent. The overall value is outstanding for the price. Now if the lowers would go on sale i could finish this build at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50 yd zero/200 yd shots September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood, WA United States  
50yd zero was 3/4 moa after final siteing / at 200 yds I was at 1.75 MOA one group was .75 MOA, that's insane! Extremely happy with that out of a 9" barrel using Primary Arms 3x Prism that wasn't very easy at 200 yds. GREAT RIFEL!
'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from McKinney, TX United States  
Flawless so far.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great accuracy May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Hale Yeah from TX United States  
I didn't buy this upper to shoot 100 yard groups but when I did I was very surprised at the results! It shot consistent 3/4 inch groups at 100 yards with quality hunting ammo and about 1 1/4  with bulk ammo.

Like all BCM products, this is a high quality upper and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items