Return to BCM Standard 9" 300 BLACKOUT Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-8 Handguard (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Toney from Whiteland, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Sauce !! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: TCE-Michigan from Michigan  
This is my second Upper from BCM. Top notch, Highly recommended. Love you guys and gals ! Keep up the great work !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased upper October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
ordering was easy, clicked on what I wanted and it arrived a few days later with a few added sticker and posters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Sweeny from yuma, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER DIMAURO from JACKSONVILLE, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Petras from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Truly awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product looks and functions great. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff Edwards from bedford hts, OH United States  
Only part I would change is choosing of a muzzle device. Don't remember there being a good description of what the devices are designed to do. Kinda leave ya guessing on what ur getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic upper July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Issaquah, WA United States  
Upper performs flawlessly. I love how light weight it is. The M-LOK rail is great; it is nice and slim and therefore easy to grip, and saves weight because you only attach rail sections where you need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow July 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Rusyn from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I have been looking for a .300 BLK. upper for several months . I done the reading , asked the forums and reviewed the top tube video.
Went with the BCM and can't be happier!. First at the unboxing the fit and feel is fantastic. A totally solid and well made piece of iron.
For range placed on a SBR lower and ran flawlessly with 220 grain subs.  Switched out the muzzle brake which worked great, so it would accept my Surefire 300 SPS can also switched to a H2 buffer and continued to run with the 220 gain subs . And ran without a hiccup . My Mk 18 is going back into the safe. This has become the truck gun and my go to rifle. Thank you BCM for a rifle I can be proud of and depend on without question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Avens from Lebanon, CT United States  
Works perfect. 600 rounds of 220 grain subs with a sandman s suppressor. No issues very light weight and accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items