Return to BCM Standard 20" Government Profile Upper Receiver Group
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 20" govt upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: More Than Satisfied from Florida, USA  
Bought this upper to complete an M-16A4 clone build, like the one I had in the Corps.
I ordered on a Thursday, and received it the following Monday, so the shipping (which came with tracking info) aspect of the purchase was excellent.
As for product quality ... it regularly shoots 1/2-MOA; my best group yet is 0.267-MOA. And it's not even a free-floated barrel.
Can't ask for much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Bought this to build an A2 style rifle with the addition of the Rock River Arms A2 hand guard and a carry handle on a fixed stock lower.  Ordered the BCM BCG and a Mod 5 Charge handle with it.  It makes a great looking rifle and is an awesome shooting also, great grouping!  It is the smoothest operating action in any of the AR's that I have had the opportunity to shoot to date.  It was well worth the wait for it to come back it stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always excellent October 17, 2019
Reviewer: MVP from Castaic, CA United States  
BCM is the GOLD STANDARD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's BCM, what else would you expect? October 17, 2019
Reviewer: David Eickelmann from CHESAPEAKE, VA United States  
Flawless fit and finish, matches up perfectly to my Spike's lower, arrived quickly, and the transaction was hassle-free. It's literally beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A4 upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Juan from Miami, FL United States  
Spot on. Perfectly built. Installed a carry handle sight went to the range and it was dead on. Very nice upper fit and finish were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Precisely what I was looking for October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Dixon from Philadelphia, PA United States  
This is exactly the product I wanted in it's configuration.  You'd be surprised how hard it was to find a decent A4 style upper, especially for the price given that I already had a rail for it.

Build quality is excellent and the operation is smooth.  BCM is quickly becoming my go-to to for a lot of AR parts.  The BCG for 70 bucks is icing on the cake and for the price you literally cannot beat it.  I tried.

Looking forward to taking my new build and beating the heck out of it on the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding work. October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Schultz from New London, WI United States  
I’m a former sapper, sailed with the merchant marines, and was a machinist. BCM has always treated me well regarding the shipping process. As for the rifle, the upper is one of the best I’ve seen. The machining of the parts are very well done, the accuracy is outstanding. I trust BCM rifles with my life, they have always shot on target, never had a jam or miss feed due to the rifle. I’ve put my rifle through a lot, and it has always performed. These gents build rifles right. It’s not military spec, it’s above and beyond. Don’t buy something cheap to depend on, don’t over pay for a colt or armalite, buy from these guys, you won’t be disappointed and you’ll have piece of mind that your rifle will function when it matters most.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper! August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Buccini from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
As always, another great product from BCM. This 20" upper is just what I needed for my "old school" build!

Thanks BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Upper August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew L. from Knoxville, TN United States  
I purchased a complete upper from another popular budget vendor to complete a 'truck/range' rifle.  This "premium" labeled upper was a real PoS, barely holding 4 MOA with match grade ammo.

Enter the BCM 20".  Fit and finish are good, more importantly this upper is solid and feels well built.  On the range it is holding 1.5 MOA or better if I do my part.  My work rifle is a personal BCM and has been 100% flawless in function through the academy classes I teach and personal training.  This 20" upper inspires the confidence that my legacy rifle has proven.  Don't skimp on parts, even on a rifle not meant for business purposes.  Go with a proven performer.  Buy BCM


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER DIMAURO from JACKSONVILLE, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items