Return to BCM Standard 12.5" Carbine Upper Receiver Group (NFA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino, CA United States  
I have researched and received input from friends that own BCM uppers. It's the same thing I hear, BCM uppers are the shit you want, the best shit out on market. So l bought my upper and yes BCM uppers are squared away. My upper l use for work and pleasure. I plan on buying another upper in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jose caramba from Us virgin islands  
No problems with product
Appears good quality upper
Not a fan of communication only via e-mail



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Noel September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Noel from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great build quality on this upper. Attention to detail was exceptional like the polished M-4 feed ramps. Absolutely recommend it to anyone building a Colt Commando clone or AR pistol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal upper September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Alex from Oregon, United States  
I've already put close to 1,000 rounds through it and haven't had an issue. Great BCM quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12.5 September 22, 2016
Reviewer: adam Ramirez from las vegas, NV United States  
Great looking and proformence  is outstanding   love all bcm has to offer. I do so much I bought 3 uppers very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent As Always June 10, 2016
Reviewer: M.B. from CA United States  
BCM is the standard to which the industry should be measured. Quality products and craftsmanship with fast shipping. They will always have my business. Perfect setup for my XM177e2 Clone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12.5" Upper Receiver Group May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jonah Yue from San jose, CA United States  
Usual BCM quality!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little bummed out December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Fitch from Midland, TX United States  
I received my order yesterday to find that the bcm bcg that was with my upper came without the gas key staked at all. I've tried sending multiple emails but they keep failing to send. Please contact me at [email protected] so I can get a properly staked and usable gas key and bcg. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Performance in a compact package November 11, 2015
Reviewer: William Williams from Augusta, GA United States  
Quality of this upper is out of this world. I used it in an EAG three day class without a single hitch. Three days and over 1000 rounds down range with perfect performance and the accuracy is unbelievable. When confirming zero at 50 yards it shot a five round ragged hole. This is why I just ordered another BCM upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy. September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dana D'Alessandro from MI United States  
Fit and Finish is just what you would expect. Performs flawlessly thus far and I don't foresee that ever changing. Very Accurate.

Would Recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items