Return to BCM Standard 16" M4 (SOCOM) Upper Receiver Group
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16” M4 Upper September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Luke Humphries from Waco, TX United States  
Excellent quality, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Borders from Byron, MI United States  
Wanted a Serious Duty M4 Carbine Upper. I am Very Happy with my M4 SOCOM Profile Upper. The actual weight of complete upper was lighter than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Upper July 27, 2019
Reviewer: R from Southern UT United States  
I am very pleased with this upper. The quality and workmanship are top notch. Accuracy and function are outstanding. I’ve purchased uppers from other manufacturers and have been underwhelmed but not with BCM, they are worth every penny. I will be looking to BCM for future builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very well recommended June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Angueira from Orlando, FL United States  
This upper is by far one of my favorite, it comes ready to drop in a quad rail or any other hand guards of your choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from United States  
Can't go wrong with BCM. Never had a problem with any of their products, and their customer service is outstanding. To that end, this upper was exactly what I was looking for and is preforming flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Osborn from Preston, MO United States  
Bcm is top of the line their socom profile carbines are well priced and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16" SOCOM UPPER April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Erin Folger from West Allis, WI United States  
Haven't done a filthy 14 testing on it, but if it's any endurance indicator.  Why would anyone pick any other rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Standard 16" M4 (SOCOM) January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Sean O'Brien from Littleton, CO United States  
When I want nothing but the best, I choose BCM!!!  This Upper is outstanding and the barrel is perfection.  What is also really nice is that it came with the BCMGunfighter Mod 0 Comp on it.  I have the 14.5" SOCOM with the pinned and welded A2X Flash Hider and loved the barrel so much and the way that thing shoots, I wanted one in 16" and couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly wanted I wanted July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Offutt from Charles Town, WV United States  
I am extremely happy with my purchase.   It shipped promptly.  A great vompany with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jesse Holmes from hanover, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items