Return to BCM BFH 14.5" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 13" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AS EXPECTED!!! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Casey from Colorado Springs, CO  
Got my completed upper today! She came in a box full of "swag". The product was as expected...completely greased and as advertised. She is light the pinned & welded bird cage is well done and all bolts tightened. I can't wait until the weekend so i can take her out and sight her and this is  my first mid-length build so I'm very excited to see the differences between the two. Oh and the shipping was expedited. i placed the order on a Sunday and received the product on Wednesday morning. Did i mention that i had to sign for the package? all other packages were left on my door step! I purchased my Aimpoint on the same day and its still not here! Well let me get off my soap box. I'm impressed with what BCM has done and how they have done it! Thanks for providing a product for us gunfighters. I surly could have used this lighter weight system on all those patrols in Afghanistan. If you aint Cav...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville , KY United States  
One word to describe this upper, flawless. I now understand why everyone recommends BCM. You can't go wrong. The customer service was outstanding. Received within 4 days of placing my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM KMR Upper reciever October 17, 2019
Reviewer: ANGELO RUSSELL from TRENTON, NJ United States  
This is my first BCM KMR Upper , this is awesome ! Great design ! It won't be my last .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Rob Bugher from Russiaville, IN United States  
Simply put perfection...  Bravo Company is outstanding, love their service and shipping is always fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We have a problem August 20, 2019
Reviewer: me from AZ United States  
Well that title surely brings thoughts to ones mind. The problem is my wife loves it and I believe it is lost to me forever. Looks like there will be another coming my way in the very near future. This time I won’t let her shoot it. Besides she apparently already has one. Quality is excellent. Friends are jealous. But I told them you have plenty more and they should get their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light weight... but. July 17, 2019
Reviewer: ray from Post Falls, ID United States  
This is a great upper receiver. Super light weight and points with ease. But, it does heat up pretty quickly and this is the trade off when going with a lighter profile barrel. It’s a bcm product so you know the quality is top notch. Buy with confidence just be prepared to buy some rail covers to mitigate the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Hughes, AR United States  
Cant go wrong.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 4, 2019
Reviewer: ET from VA  
I bought this as a gift for use as a patrol rifle and wanted the recipient to have the best equipment available. On the range it performed flawlessly and accuracy was outstanding with the shooter being able to print .5" groups at 50 yards with both an optic and BUIS. The performance and construction of this upper receiver greatly enhanced the shooter's confidence in their equipment which reflected in their performance on the range and qualification. Thank you BCM for another excellent product and ensuring the safety of one of the nation's finest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Eichler from Cumming, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Upper May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas D from Abingdon, MD United States  
This is exactly what I had hoped for.  All the positive reviews were spot on for the complete group.  I couldn't be happier with the product and the service I experienced.  Bravo Company is a great place to get your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items