Return to BCM BFH 14.5" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-13 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Meadows from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Excellent! BCM is the best. Extremely quick shipping. Don't hesitate when it comes to BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy it July 17, 2019
Reviewer: James A. from Port Orchard, WA United States  
If you shoot, I mean actually put 500/1k plus down a month, get a BCM.
This upper is saucy as fuk. Sub moa at 100yds with a 1-6.
Bravo ladies and gentlemen, very nice work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM BFH 14.5" mid length upper w/ MCMR-13 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: b b from tinton falls, NJ United States  
Love this upper assembly.  Had it fitted with a Surefire muzzlebrake and BCM large tactical latch. Runs great. Great accuracy. Mounted a Primary Arms 1-8 ACSS scope and am going to use it in RECCE class for a gas gun series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charging handle June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sheridan from Usa  
I dont remember which number the charging handle is but I have the large latch ambi. I have seen several snapped on Facebook groups that I'm in I swapped it for my Rainer arms. That's the only con. The upper is amazing. The quality everything I can't describe how happy I am except for the charging handle rumblings I'm hearing I do like the feel of it but was concerned about reliability of the charging handle. Put 1000k through it in one session. Flawless no recoil with the battlecomo 1.5 . The best gun purchase i ever made the best. BCM is love. Got questions look up garand thumb on youtube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Install / Customer Service / Quality April 10, 2019
Reviewer: JL from Reno, NV United States  
I ordered another BCM upper to complete my BCM lower I had purchased and ordered the Surefire Warcomp permanently installed on a 14.5" barrel. I had left in the notes to time it for a left handed firer because of the way the Warcomp is manufactured. My order shipped almost immediately the next day and I was worried that it would arrive without having been timed how I asked and I'd be left with sending it back. My upper arrived a few days later, timed exactly how I asked for with perfect workmanship! BCM quality is outstanding and they strive to do things right. I'll be a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bcm 14.5 mid length April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Fox from Clermont, FL United States  
I got the BCM 14.5 midlength and a mod0 lower, rifle runs flawlessly and barely required adjustments to zero.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14.5 mid 👍🏻👍🏻 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Zac from ALABASTER, AL United States  
Bcm is top notch and their fit and finish are outstanding. This upper so far had been a very smooth shooter and looks amazing! Great service, high end quality, for a great price! Highly recommended!! I give it 2 thumbs up 👍🏻👍🏻!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First AR-15/Best AR15 April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Blake Root from Sanford, NC United States  
Ordered my upper and lower on a Friday and received both by the Friday of the very next week. Ordered a 14.5 with a pin and welded surefire muzzle brake. It came in perfect. I cleaned and lubed the rifle before taking it out to shoot. Didn't find any carbon except for a small bit inside the bolt itself and a small bit in the bolt carrier. This was a great find to me because that must have meant they test every single upper before shipment. That's awesome. I emailed customer service before and after the order and they responded very quickly. I will be ordering from BCM again when I can afford an sbr upper and get the paperwok done. If this review is read, I do have one recommendation. I loved having the option to have a muzzle brake pin and welded to my 14.5. I would love to see that option added to other upper lengths like 10.5 and 11.5. Would love to be able to order an sbr upper with a surefire muzzle brake already added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Kviklys from Batavia, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items