Return to BCM BFH 14.5" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-13 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipping September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danbury, CT United States  
I was amazed that my order was processed and shipped within hours of placing my order. Shipping and tracking was easy and painless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper Great Company September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from harvest, AL United States  
Only company i use for my ar builds

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Product August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
This was my first 14.5 upper with a p&w muzzle device so I was not sure what to expect. I was very pleased to find that the Warcomp was perfectly installed and the weld was neat and clean. Excellent workmanship. I will be buying another upper soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: NELSON from Columbia, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Meadows from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Excellent! BCM is the best. Extremely quick shipping. Don't hesitate when it comes to BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy it July 17, 2019
Reviewer: James A. from Port Orchard, WA United States  
If you shoot, I mean actually put 500/1k plus down a month, get a BCM.
This upper is saucy as fuk. Sub moa at 100yds with a 1-6.
Bravo ladies and gentlemen, very nice work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM BFH 14.5" mid length upper w/ MCMR-13 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: b b from tinton falls, NJ United States  
Love this upper assembly.  Had it fitted with a Surefire muzzlebrake and BCM large tactical latch. Runs great. Great accuracy. Mounted a Primary Arms 1-8 ACSS scope and am going to use it in RECCE class for a gas gun series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charging handle June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sheridan from Usa  
I dont remember which number the charging handle is but I have the large latch ambi. I have seen several snapped on Facebook groups that I'm in I swapped it for my Rainer arms. That's the only con. The upper is amazing. The quality everything I can't describe how happy I am except for the charging handle rumblings I'm hearing I do like the feel of it but was concerned about reliability of the charging handle. Put 1000k through it in one session. Flawless no recoil with the battlecomo 1.5 . The best gun purchase i ever made the best. BCM is love. Got questions look up garand thumb on youtube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Install / Customer Service / Quality April 10, 2019
Reviewer: JL from Reno, NV United States  
I ordered another BCM upper to complete my BCM lower I had purchased and ordered the Surefire Warcomp permanently installed on a 14.5" barrel. I had left in the notes to time it for a left handed firer because of the way the Warcomp is manufactured. My order shipped almost immediately the next day and I was worried that it would arrive without having been timed how I asked and I'd be left with sending it back. My upper arrived a few days later, timed exactly how I asked for with perfect workmanship! BCM quality is outstanding and they strive to do things right. I'll be a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items