Return to BCM Standard 14.5" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 13" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Amazing July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Clint from Danville, IL United States  
I got tired of building guns. Upper from these guys, barrel from those guys, etc. I wanted a rifle I could trust my life on, BCM was my first choice.  I’m glad I spent the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 10, 2019
Reviewer: nathan from SC United States  
Anything from BCM is quality and well worth the money. My only complaint is that you guys sent me a beanie. I live in South Carolina, I need a hat to show off my faith in your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top quality! Fighting gear April 10, 2019
Reviewer: David Centino from jersey city, NJ United States  
I could have picked it up any place.  But BCM customer service and dedication it top notch!! I purchased  an upper and crap ton of parts for my work rifle! I will continue to give them my money when buying quality gear! They ship crazy fast and never send out shitty gear!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product April 9, 2019
Reviewer: JAR from Ashland, VA United States  
For around $900 you would think that the shipping would be free. Either way great quality and backed by awesome professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hammond from Columbus, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bcm upper November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Alex Hatzenbuhler from South Heart, ND United States  
Fast shipping. Plenty of extras in box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light weight baby. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Leslie Altura from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I bought this for my younger bro who has a small frame. And now this is the only reason why he would come with me to the range. Nice & light weight for any ar build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14.5 upper October 27, 2017
Reviewer: abel Villarreal from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Great upper looking forward to purchasing another bcm upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Wright from Indiana  
Can't praise BCM enough. I ordered my upper with normal shipping and had it 26 hours later on my door. Between the customer service and the quality of product I will never buy from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Gagnon from Hooksett, NH United States  
Took my Upper out to the range over the weekend and can't say one bad thing about it. Lightweight let me manipulate the weapon the way I needed. Points very easy as well. Thanks Bravo Company for making some of the nicest products on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items