Return to BCM Standard 14.5" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-13 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Korbus from McKinney, TX United States  
Best upper I’ve owned. And I’ve had quite a few

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM standard 14.5 ELW upper receiver group October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian Dimaandal from Redlands , CA United States  
Best upper money could buy! I've been researching for uppers for months and as soon as I found out that BCM was my choice I started saving and man I'm so glad I did. This upper is a light weight work horse. It's solid and balanced making it amazing shoot with. My setup for this rifle is for defensive purposes and recreational Making this setup perfect. I plan on building another rifle soon, with BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As expected August 20, 2019
Reviewer: BillyBGoode from Henderson, NV United States  
Product and service as expected. Superior. Form, fit and function are all outstanding. It’s the cherry on top of my most recent AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper Rexeiver Group August 6, 2019
Reviewer: William D Keepers from Roebuck, SC United States  
I hit a minor bump in the ordering process but otherwise the experience was excellent!
Packaging was outstanding ... and very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love It July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Thornton from Port Orange, FL United States  
Surprised it took me this long to buy Bravo Company. This upper has functioned flawlessly for 500+ rounds now. I’ll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Kule from Humble, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wilson from Fort Payne, AL United States  
I have been a police officer for 17 years  and a member of a tactical operations team for the last 10. I have had many AR platform rifles that were great but the BCM is top notch. I have added confidence with this weapon in my hands and truly appreciate the workmanship that was put into this rifle. God bless all of you for your hard work and dedication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every cent April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Tucson, AZ United States  
Impossible to find a better quality product for the price. I would bet my life on a bcm. Fit and finish were immaculate, will be buying more uppers in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Ethan from olympia, WA United States  
It’s true they never answer the phone but they did answer their email in a timely manner.  Now to get to the gun I haven’t made such a good purchase in a long time! Love everything about it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14.5” standard ELW April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Excellent quality, always happy with BCM. I think my Enhanced Lightweight is my new favorite Build actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items