Return to BCM Standard 14.5" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight-*FLUTED*) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 10" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Levi Perkins from University Place, WA United States  
The best great fit and light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Wood from Hobbs, NM United States  
No comparison to the quality you get with every product from BCM. Abosolute best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wahiawa, HI United States  
Very high quality upper receiver. All pieces have very tight tolerances with no sloppiness. Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Upper with Keymod October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Warner from Playa Del Rey, CA United States  
Perfect fit, arrived faster than expected, well packaged, couldn't be more pleased with the service and quality, great job BCM !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Joseph Holland from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I used this upper for an AR build for my wife.  I wanted something light, short, and high quality.  We weren't disappointed.  Now I'm going to buy one for myself.... Maybe I'll get a discount! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow, great upper September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Smigelski from Hyde Park, MA United States  
This upper is excellent, very light weight and extremely accurate. No regrets, looking forward to putting thousands of rounds through this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't go wrong with BCM July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Chad Sellers from Georgetown, TX United States  
As always, great quality, lightweight, and looks great! You really cannot go wrong with BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lightweight AR Works Great with BCM Light Upper December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mike T from Northern, MN United States  
I've been planning a super light weight AR build for my wife and others like a flock of nieces & nephews to shoot more comfortably.  This upper is very well built, light and so far has been shooting great with only about 50 rounds down range through it.

A great option for those who are looking for light weight and great performance.

Now I'l have to get a LOT more ammunition to keep my wife and others stocked up for their weekend shooting!

Was this review helpful to you?