Return to BCM Standard 14.5" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight-*FLUTED*) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-13 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 14.5 enhanced lightweight September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Don Gregory from Lawrence, KS United States  
Clean, light, well made with no rattles or machine marks. Perfect match with aero enhanced lower. Haven't had chance to shoot yet but am very impressed so far. Shipping was fast with constant email updates. Will be after a 9 inch 300blk next. Great company to  due business with


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan Johnson from Easley, SC United States  
I went back and forth about spending the money on this upper but I’m very glad I did. Great quality, I really like it. My goal was to build a lighter rifle and this is perfect. If you are thinking about buying it...BUY IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Upper August 26, 2019
Reviewer: James Kyle Merrill from Clovis, CA United States  
Absolutely beautiful. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: H. Brown from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THIS IS IT April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Eric from Chapin, SC United States  
I’m a self admitted research freak. Spent forever going back / forth between this and a DD upper.  After tons of research it’s apparent BCM makes the best uppers at a better price.

Put this on a BAD stripped lower I build with a Geissele trigger and this is simply the Best rifle I’ve ever shot. Dead accurate and a dream to shoot.

Stop looking and buy it. You won’t get any better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Rick Stark from Clarksville, TN United States  
Very pleased. Received my upper just a couple of days after I placed my order. I've always preferred MLOK, and BCM is second to none, so this was the upper for me. Slapped the upper on my BCM lower, and I'm good to go. Beautiful rifle and very light. This has quickly become my go-to setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing rifle! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Adam from Wilsonville , OR United States  
My first mid length and I can’t stress enough how sweet this thing is! Worth every penny. My only regret is that i cheaped out and declined the BCG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2019
Reviewer: ERIC BROGAN from RICHMOND HILL, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?