Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ VTAC ALPHA 13" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Upper April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
Excellent craftsmanship, well balanced, tight shooting...the list goes on. BCM is as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Smith from Pawtucket, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless. October 27, 2017
Reviewer: antonnie wylepski from watauga, TX United States  
If you're wanting to revive and older AR or build a new one, I highly recommend this upper. It's fairly priced and high quality. I put an Aim Point on it and hand groups under and inch at 25 meters right of the bat.
The only other thing I have to say is that if you're going from a carbine gas tube to a mid length gas tube make sure you have the right recoil buffer. The timing will change and it is very important that you have the correct timing from the time the round is fired and the time the bolt unlocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goood Quality! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gen from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
Good quality!
Fast shipping!
I wanna 14.5" barrel  ver. but Unfortunately only 16" Length barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Orlando, fl.  
Great quality as one would expect from BCM. Will continue to purchase future uppers and accessories from BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome upper September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Lewis from North Grosvenordale , CT United States  
Best quality you can get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
BCM definitely lived up to my expectations. Excellent build quality, awesome customer service and fair pricing.  This was my first BCM upper and it won't be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Excellent November 19, 2012
Reviewer: Humphrey from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great service by BCM. Fast Shipping. The only problem with this upper receiver group is that you will not be able to mount any of the picatinny rails included with the package in the most front, bottom slot of the Alpha rail for a bipod or foregrip as pictured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Benjamin Froland from Neenah, WI United States  
I used this upper for my build and ran it over the weekend in a carbine class with Larry Vickers. It functioned flawlessly all day. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items