Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 15" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality, lightweight and valued customer September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rock  
Shipping- was fast and simple, less than a week for sure.
Quality- I will say that I do not have much to compare to outside standard m4 and m16 service rifle with my experience in the marines.. that being said I am your typical crayon eating rigger puller.. from my service experience, I'd say this upper is of same durability as far as performance over time THUS FAR. Simply have not had it long enough nor the money and time to put enough rounds through it to consider long term. And holy crap the weight difference is way way noticeable and the slim, sleek feel as soon as you grab it out of the box, very impressed.
The "standard" I'm assuming as far as what else came in the box was very nice; reading magazines, hat, posters, and stickers ahah seems simple but it still very nice and makes you feel a little less like "just another number/customer"
Ending thoughts- overall GREAT experience, will use this company again, already have and will continue to reccomend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extraordinary product and customer service July 22, 2019
Reviewer: James J. from Apex, NC United States  
Bravo Company was extraordinarily responsive to my questions and went way above and beyond my expectations with this transaction.  This high quality product is exactly what I wanted.  Thank you, BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BUY THIS UPPER NOW July 17, 2019
Reviewer: My Permit is the 2nd from CA  
First time BCM buyer, and my first build. Hands down without a doubt the absolute best purchase I have ever made. From customer service to the super fast shipping and quality of the upper, I could not be more satisfied. Suck it, Dems and Libs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Bravo has the fastest shipping in the market. I bought many different parts from other companies and Bravo Company has them beat with quality and speed. I live in Hawaii and speed is in hard of over here mahalo bravo company you got my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products June 4, 2019
Reviewer: J F from Dixon, CA United States  
This was not my first purchase from  BCM. Every time I am more than satisfied, never disappointed. Cannot wait to get more stuff.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Stuff June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Woody from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Best upper I own! Shoots great and super light weight. The KMR alpha rail is minimalistic and light. My father wanted to trade out all of his handguards after shooting my BCM 16". Great customer service an fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you BCM May 8, 2019
Reviewer: M. J. from United States  
This is my first AR, so I didn't want to buy a mediocre rifle. I stumbled upon BCM very quickly and it didn't take long to figure out that your company is very informative and all about quality. I truly appreciate the dedication that is put into each product. I am proud to own one of your rifles and I feel at ease knowing it will function as designed. Again, thank you BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Chris K. from PA  
Just a fantastic system. Extremely light for how long it is. Build quality is fantastic. Looking forward to putting many rounds through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper Receiver/Customer Service April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Scottie Eubank from Severna Park, MD United States  
Of course the upper receiver I purchased was perfect, however, I want to say that you have he absolute beat customer service that I have ever seen. This is the only customer service I have ever emailed and received an email back within a few hours, and this happened a few times. I will always do business with bcm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing quality and service April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Verne, CA United States  
I couldn't be happier with the upper. I don't need to review the product because there is so much content that exists already,  just watch a few YouTube videos.  But the bravo company service was outstanding.  They set me a bunch of cool stuff with the upper also,  such as a hat,  posters,  and a magazine (the type with pages,  not bullets). Outstanding work boys and girls at bravo,  i will be purchasing from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items