Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-13 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience and product October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Thompson from Wilmington , NC United States  
This is my second upper from BCM. Fast shipping and a quality product. I love this upper. Its so light and shots very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Jackson from Glendale, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Excellant workmanship on the upper, i like its light weight and barrel shroud handgrip is perfect diameter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thanks June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crofton, MD United States  
got here quick, shoots great, looks great. I'm not one for long/detailed reviews but i'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Timer! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Angel (ARs Matter!) from Chicago, IL United States  
Did a  couple years of research, tons of brands, and decided on BCM. Many thumbs up from the experienced owners on my first purchase.

Great quality, lots of fun, Outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM MCMR 16 inch upper receiver May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Gallien from Iron City, TN United States  
Product is of excellent quality. Shipped within one day of ordering. Will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my new BCM upper! May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Moulder from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I am very pleased with my new upper! I have been wanting the Recce 16 for a while and wanted the MLOK forend. Functions perfectly, as expected.
It arrived quickly & was packaged very well, so it arived in excellent condition.  Is I just have to get the lower to go with it!
Thank you all @ BCM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bravo Company. Where expertise and excellence come April 14, 2019
Reviewer: ANDREW BULFER from Lynnwood, WA United States  
Bravo Company is hands down one of the finest manufacturers in the business. I bought the upper receiver group for the 5.56/223 and it is awesome. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BFH mcmr-13, 16in April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wired Eddy from Gloucester, VA United States  

All the quality I expected and then some. My home defense tool lost some serious weight and got super sexy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Rifle in my Arsenal April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Wilda from Perry, OK United States  
BCM's reputation precedes themselves. This is by far one of the best battle rifles that I have ever laid my hands on. Thank You BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items