Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-15 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Carpenter from Monterey, VA United States  
Suits my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 16in August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mikey Enea from Helena , AL United States  
Rifle is great. Shoots good, recoil is good. Best AR I have sitting in my safe at this time hands down. Looking to purchase a 14.5 here very soon. The extra swag in the box was a great bonus. Thanks for the awesome firearm will definitely purchase many more in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good August 26, 2019
Reviewer: alberto gonzalez from miami, FL United States  
Have to give it a 4 star because I haven’t shot it yet. But the fit and finish, quality feel and just about everything else is definitely star!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jarrod Feltz from Wapakoneta, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: steve stearns from Key West, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Elw upper July 27, 2019
Reviewer: justin t from Arkansas  
This elw is an excellent buy. Very high quality and light weight construction. This thing is perfectly gassed in my opinion and will chew up any ammo that its fed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Rani Jabr from Olive Branch , MS United States  
Perfect fit and finish. Excellent customer support. Absolutely can not go wrong with BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! July 24, 2019
Reviewer: James Crandall from Winter Park, FL United States  
Great product and outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great uppw July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
This was my first major purchase from BCM. I have to say that I am impressed. The upper is as advertised. With my BCM lower, the complete rifle has run flawlessly. The customer service was also top notch., the upper arrives with a couple of days, of my purchase. I look forward to buying more from BCM.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM upper July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Ornellas from HAYDEN, ID United States  
This is my 4th BCM upper and just like the rest its flawless took it out this last weekend and zeroed my 1-8 vortex 50/200 and had no problem ringin steel at 500

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items