Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM MCMR-15 Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Atlanta, GA United States  
Very well put together upper receiver group and love the ergonomics of the MCMR-15 rail.  It is lightweight and balances extremely well.  Accuracy is very acceptable with both 55 gr and 62 gr ball ammo...would probably be an MOA upper with match ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colville, WA United States  
Great service, Fast shipping and wonderful shooting platform. Would/will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete Upper September 3, 2019
Reviewer: B. Eby from California  
Exceptionally smooth and highly satisfied with it. The mod 0 comp has a good pew pew to it but keeps down muzzle and target in view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
It’s a BCM. Top quality for a reasonable price. You can’t go wrong with this upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Impressed! September 3, 2019
Reviewer: S. Miller from Aurora, CO United States  
Although I haven't had the chance to fire my upper yet I can tell you that the quality, fit and finish are very nice. I have built several AR's but this is my first BCM upper, I am sold, no need to look any further. The package also contains many logo items that I will be proud to display. Thanks BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Shipped fast August 30, 2019
Reviewer: J from Midwest  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy so far! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Will  
Have only been able to take it the range once so far, but very happy!  And all the Swag that BCM included was like the cherry on top of a sunday!

This is my 2nd BCM upper (other is an 18inch SS precision barrelled) and I remain impressed by the quality of both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice July 22, 2019
Reviewer: anonymous from Marietta, GA United States  
Excellent  construction and reliability. And, the shipping was very prompt. If you're on the fence about BCM, go ahead and buy one. You'll be happy you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Hughes, AR United States  
This is my SHTF rig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Johns from South Beach, OR United States  
This is a soild choice. Amazing right from the get go.  Ill bet my familys life with this upper any day of the week. The last three AR builds have been all B.C.M. for me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items