Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 13" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Standard 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group October 17, 2019
Reviewer: raymond fredericks from duluth, MN United States  
Build not complete yet but received product very quickly. Seems very well built and the additional product thrown in for free was a great bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: George Heath from North Branford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Lightweight Upper October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Troy StClair from PEORIA, AZ United States  
Shipping was fast and easy. Product as described. Final build looks gorgeous. Haven't fired it yet but I'm confident. Came with the usual swag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Lawrence II from Charleston, WV United States  
I highly recommend this upper! Excellent  quality and attention to detail. Exactly as advertised; do not hesitate to purchase this product. I added the bolt carrier group and large latch handle. Both items are an excellent addition to the upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Zoller from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This was my first purchase from Bravo Company, and I was very satisfied. The navigation on the site was user friendly. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I was pleasant surprised to see the hat along with the purchase. Thank you again, and keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph from Independence, MO United States  
Great quality, for perfect fit on my lower. Only have 70 rounds through it but was flawless and with the BCM PNT trigger was a joy to shoot! Will definitely buy more from BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bravo bravo October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Lionel Esparza from Bakersfield , CA United States  
Purchased an AR upper complete. AWSOME quality and workmanship. Did not expect the extra goodies in my order, gotta say it is my go to place for all my future purchases. You get what you pay for; and trust me you will be glad you did🐻👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Connor W Hickman from Mead, WA United States  
I matched this upper with an Anderson lower. I have less then 100 rounds through it and I haven't had a single problem. Would highly recommend this upper. I ordered it on Christmas day, it processed the next day and I had the upper in less then a week of ordering. Easily the fastest I got any part for my build. I will definitely buy more BCM products in the future!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't get better for the price October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Fernandez from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Will test fire asap, but while putting this rifle together I have no doubt the quality is there. If this holds up like everyone says it should, I will likely recommend BCM to all my friends.

After recently seeing other AR style rifles, the BCM charging handle is as advertised, best in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper May 19, 2017
Reviewer: brian pfeuffer from north ridgeville, OH United States  
Solid top notch quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items