Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR- *ALPHA* 15" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love BCM July 22, 2019
Reviewer: jb from new madison, OH United States  
This is my 3rd BCM upper and they are hands down the best quality on the market!! Thanks BCM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb quality April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Corey Rak from Riverview, FL United States  
Zero issues with my order, from shipping to the product itself.  Great quality and best of all, made here in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
Great upper, BCM is nothing less than great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sayre, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Frank McCrary from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Great quality and fast service ! I will definitely buy more from Bravo !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
As I expected October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Troy from Oceanside  
Have had a lot of time with BCM product, I have the Enhanced light weight upper and loved it. So I decided to tryout the standard government contour, and I must say there is no difference in quality between the two. Outstanding gunns products you have gents. Will continue to support you as you support us with high quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of goods October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Dotson  
came with hat a bunch of posters and stickers. Have not shot my AR yet but the free gifts were very cool!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16" mid length upper October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Williams from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Loved the upper I received.  Threw it on a lower that I built and it ran like a champ.  The whole shopping experience was flawless and shipping was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be better... December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Rod from Georgia  
BCM surpassed my expectations. Great product and great customer service. What more could someone ask for. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUALITY December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Evan from joliet, IL United States  
Just picked one of these bad boys up and it is incredible. First off it got to my house in a little over 24 hours of ordering... Second off the quality, fit, and finish are amazing. Supreme accuracy right out of the box. Don't sleep on this upper well worth the money and can easily compete with your DD's and Noveskes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items