Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 15" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Travis from sparks, NV United States  
Looks and shoots amazing couldn't be more happy with the product.  Also bravo's customer service is second to none. Super timely responses thru email and phone call. Also they shipped the same day I ordered. If you're on the fence about buying.... stop and Do It!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality October 17, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan sawyer from falkville, AL United States  
BCM is my go to for top notch quality uppers. Everything is built from quality materials. I have a couple uppers that have over 5000 rounds run through them and still no problems. Accuracy is another plus for BCM barrels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Upper October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Jones from Jacobus, PA United States  
First time buyer of BCM products and I feel that their products and customer service are outstanding. My next upper will be in 300 Blackout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Blake Inscore Jr from Stockton, CA United States  
Very competitively priced. Running this on a Spikes lower with enhanced lpk. Runs like a dream. Been waiting for a while to get a BCM upper. Definitely worth the weight. Super lightweight, very accurate. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 4, 2019
Reviewer: JJ Fernandez from Laguna Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Brennan from Beachwood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
I am just an armed citizen who wanted a high quality and reliable AR.  After doing some research, I ended up ordering my first BCM upper and I am very impressed. It really is light weight and is solid. I will be putting BCM uppers on all my future builds. If you want a go to rifle, you need a go to company and BCM is it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Standard 16" Length (Enhanced Light Weight) October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Chandler from Charleston, SC United States  
I recently was able to piece together the best rifle I have ever owned.  Being from a military family and a cop myself, weapons were/are a way of life.  This weapon has taken all I can give and seems to ask for more.  Thank your for giving us a great tool for protecting lLIBERTY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Upper Receiver October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado, USA  
This is a quality upper and it fits perfectly with my BCM lower.  I love the low profile and modularity of the KMR handguard.  Being a left-handed shooter, I am happy with my choice to include the ambidextrous charging handle.  I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to build a professional grade weapon system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 28, 2016
Reviewer: James Freeman from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Really pleased with this purchase.  Fast shipping and quality product.  Plan to purchase more products from BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items