Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length (ENHANCED Light Weight) Upper Receiver Group w/ BCM KMR-*ALPHA* 15" Handguard
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Blake Inscore Jr from Stockton, CA United States  
Very competitively priced. Running this on a Spikes lower with enhanced lpk. Runs like a dream. Been waiting for a while to get a BCM upper. Definitely worth the weight. Super lightweight, very accurate. Couldn’t ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: JJ Fernandez from Laguna Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Brennan from Beachwood, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aurora, CO United States  
I am just an armed citizen who wanted a high quality and reliable AR.  After doing some research, I ended up ordering my first BCM upper and I am very impressed. It really is light weight and is solid. I will be putting BCM uppers on all my future builds. If you want a go to rifle, you need a go to company and BCM is it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Standard 16" Length (Enhanced Light Weight) October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Chandler from Charleston, SC United States  
I recently was able to piece together the best rifle I have ever owned.  Being from a military family and a cop myself, weapons were/are a way of life.  This weapon has taken all I can give and seems to ask for more.  Thank your for giving us a great tool for protecting lLIBERTY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Upper Receiver October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado, USA  
This is a quality upper and it fits perfectly with my BCM lower.  I love the low profile and modularity of the KMR handguard.  Being a left-handed shooter, I am happy with my choice to include the ambidextrous charging handle.  I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to build a professional grade weapon system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 28, 2016
Reviewer: James Freeman from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Really pleased with this purchase.  Fast shipping and quality product.  Plan to purchase more products from BCM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The web sight December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Mason Leadbetter from MESA, AZ United States  
Over all I am very happy with my purchase. The time it takes to ship and the build quality are what I paid for.

But your web sight is, at best absolutely agitating, to use, navigate, or understand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago  
First time customer of BCM... this upper is of the highest quality and a fantastic design. The accuracy was surprisingly good with all bullet weights. Key mod rail is the best I have ever used. Perfect balance and super lightweight. I look forward to my next BCM purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Hamilton from Denton, TX United States  
This is the third BCM upper purchased.  Solid, reliable, and nice looking.  BCM is my first choice for ar-15 components.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items