Return to BCM Standard 16" Mid Length (LIGHT WEIGHT) Upper Receiver Group (.625FSB)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect for a General Purpose Carbine! October 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Madison, AL United States  
Extremely well made and finished. Mated perfectly to my Sabre Defense (Quality MILSPEC) lower receiver. The lightweight barrel and a CTR stock resulted in a light and lively rifle that balances right at the magazine well.  With a BCM/Troy rear sight, I had a zero in 6 rounds. My barrel came with a Mod 0 compensator and the recoil is very smooth and flat. I also added BCM's excellent BCG and Mod 5 (small) charging handle. The carbine has been perfectly reliable for approx 500 rounds of ammo. If I was ordering again, I would not change a thing. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2019
Reviewer: paul wisham from taylors, SC United States  
I replaced a "jamamatic" PSA upper with this one and could not be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K.I.S.S. May 8, 2019
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER DIMAURO from JACKSONVILLE, NC United States  
Added a BCM QRF for a clean K.I.S.S. Build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 light weight upper April 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Smith  
nice light weight upper build quality is vary nice would vary much recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping quality products April 28, 2018
Reviewer: john from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Great to deal with and high quality workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie DiCosta from Liverpool, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper and barrel December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Hickey from IL United States  
Great lightweight upper and barrel made from quality material. Just what I was looking for. If only they made .308

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM lightweight upper December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Eric from USA  
Super fast shipping, arrived in just a few days. The upper is flawless, super lightweight and durable. Definitely buy one if you are thinking about it. You can't go wrong with BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great upper, but home smiths beware December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Double J from Frustratedville, USA  
This is probably the best upper you can buy, so long as you never intend to work on it.  If you like to do your own ARs, look elsewhere.  I just had the pleasure of removing the FSB and flash hider to change the endcap from triangle to round, not something to mess with at home.  Put the pins in the wrong holes as well, so now I get to knock them back out and re-do it.  Other than that, very nicely assembled, looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another awesome experience. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Douglas Tilley from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great quality upper shipped lighting fast. The extra swag seems to keep growing each upper I buy too. This is the fifth upper I've purchased from BCM and there are numerous reasons why.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items