Return to BCM BFH 16" Mid Length (LIGHT WEIGHT) Upper Receiver Group (.625FSB)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lighter than I thought. June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Gibbs from Louisiana  
Quality as always. That's all BCM delivers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Scanlon from Fitchburg, WI United States  
Better than Colt Upper !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Ford from Hartsville, TN United States  
Shipped quick, looks and functions great! Extremely pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium stripped upper mid length! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Frost from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I got a bare mid length upper from BCM and wow! What quality and craftsmanship. The finish is outstanding and you can really tell they care and are producing products that are combat ready and top notch! Highly recommended and will keep coming back for more. Don't cut yourself short, go for quality at a real price! Go BCM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the line December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Van Heck from Macomb, MI United States  
Wow was shipping quick. Even during the holidays. This was packaged perfect and had some swag included. Top company in the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast conducting of business September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Randy Casler from Hillsdale, MI United States  
BCM never ceases to amaze me with their expedient handling of orders. If all business's conducted themselves in this manner life would be great. I am patient but they spoil me with their attention to detail. Great product,great service and excellent customer satisfaction. I am one happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First AR! September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from CO  
The upper itself is doing fine. Quick turn around on the order as is usual from BC. My only comment would be that you note the style of hand guard cap the upper ships with. It's triangular. I had to order a round cap to work with the Magpul SL hand guard and install it. This being my first AR I was looking to avoid removing the FSB. That said the installation went as planned and was simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality that you pay for September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Joshua Escobedo from Elgin, IL United States  
You can get cheaper shit but you get what you pay for.  This BCM upper is very well built and still lightweight.  No issues and should last for years.  Happy with my purchase 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value at the time of Purchase September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Adam Kuhn from Perkasie, PA United States  
The quality and rate reduction are there. Best groups I can get consistently is 1.5 MOA @ 100 yds with Fiocchi Vmax  50 gr. Wolf gold is more like 2 MOA. I'm happy with this given it's mil-spec and better off lightweight.

Reason for 4 stars is when I purchased this upper a year ago it cost me ~$600 total for upper including BCG and CH. Now BCM has increased the cost of the added on BCG and CH from $70 both together to $220 now.  The value isn't quite as there as use to be and a cheaper upper will still deliver the same performance has this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM BFH 16" Mid Length (LIGHT WEIGHT) Upper Receiv September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rossford , OH United States  
easy to assemble
looking forward to time at the range

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items